Apache » Cocoon »

  Cocoon 3

Cocoon 3

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailOrganizationOrganization URLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
stevendolgSteven Dolgstevendolg@apache.orgIndoqa Software Design und Beratung GmbHhttp://www.indoqa.comPMC member, Committer+1+1
reinhardReinhard Poetzreinhard@apache.orgIndoqa Software Design und Beratung GmbHhttp://www.indoqa.comASF member, PMC member, Committer+1+1
thorstenThorsten Scherlerthorsten@apache.org--ASF member, PMC member, Committer+1+1
simonetripodiSimone Tripodisimonetripodi@apache.org--PMC member, Committer+1+1
cziegelerCarsten Ziegelercziegeler@apache.orgDay Softwarehttp://www.day.comASF member, Emeritus PMC member+1+1
ilgrossoFrancesco Chicchiriccoilgrosso@apache.orgTirasahttp://www.tirasa.netPMC member, Committer+1+1
anathanielAlfred Nathanielanathaniel@apache.orgSIX Swiss Exchangehttp://www.six-swiss-exchange.comPMC member, Committer+1+1


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Charles Yatesceyates[at]stanford[dot]edu
Paul Ercolinosolprovider[at]apache[dot]com
Marc Driftmeyermdrift[at]yahoo[dot]com
Andreas Pieberanpi[at]gmx[dot]at
Jakob Spoerkjakob[dot]spoerk[at]gmx[dot]at
Michael Seydlmichael[dot]seydl[at]gmail[dot]com
Kilian Johannes Mattkilian[dot]matt[at]gmail[dot]com
Michael Handlermichi[dot]handler[at]gmx.at
Christoph Leitercleiter[at]gmail.com
Stephan Teuschlstephan[dot]teuschl[at]gmail.com
Andreas Pinterpinter[dot]andreas[at]gmail.com
Sebastian Rosensteinersebi_rosensteiner[at]gmx.at
Dariusz Łukszadariusz[dot]luksza[at]gmail[dot]com
Bertil Chapuiscontact[at]bertil[dot]ch